Okoboji Entrepreneurial Institute [OEI] Day One

They say the official program doesn’t start until Monday the 5th. So today we had two group exercises, a mock simulation, a mini lecture, a networking event, meeting with host families, and then ended the day with an ice cream and a foot bath in the docks. My feet are so sore that I’ve got a hot towel wrapped around them.

I’ve got no cell reception here, but I do have a blog! So look out world for random posts and updates, Yay. Follow on Twitter @laurynashling & facebook for my friends: #ashatoei

Leave a Reply

